Monday, September 7, 2009

Online Live Coverage of Mexican National Team's Next World Cup Qualifying Games at www.futbolestelar.tv

MIAMI, Sept. 4 /PRNewswire-HISPANIC PR WIRE/ -- Futbolestelar.tv will provide live coverage of the Mexican National Team's World Cup qualifying games against Costa Rica and Honduras. These games are crucial for El Tri, which recently defeated the U.S. National Team in an epic game at the Azteca Stadium in Mexico City that kept alive their chances to qualify for the 2010 World Cup in South Africa.

Coverage begins Saturday, September 5th at 10pm EST, 7pm PST with the live streaming Mexico vs. Costa Rica game and will continue with coverage of the Mexico vs. Honduras match on Wednesday, September 9th at 8pm EST, 5pm PST. Futbolestelar.tv will also provide expert commentary from world-renowned Andres Cantor, Sammy Sadovnik and Jessi Losada, as well as pre and post game analysis, exclusive interviews, stats and more. In addition, users will have ample opportunity to express themselves as more than 100 chat rooms will be available for interaction during the games.

Futbolestelar.tv is a Spanish-language soccer website developed through a partnership between Terra Networks and Telemundo Networks featuring unprecedented access to premium content of the Mexican Soccer League and the Mexican National Team. Futboletelar.tv also provides marketers unique opportunities to sponsor soccer games across multiple platforms.

Read full
article

No comments:

Popular Posts

New York Time

Copyright 2017 ©
Netvision SA and PlanetM
New York, New York, USA 10008
You can copy this content without permission but you must notify us via email.
Otherwise, it is illegal. All rights reserved worldwide
Updated by Carlos Vassallo

Total Pageviews